The spirit of the Lord God is upon me, because the Lord has anointed me; he has sent me to bring good news to the oppressed,to bind up the brokenhearted, to proclaim Liberty to the captives, and release to the prisoners;… Isaiah 61:1 NRSV El Espíritu del Señor omnipotente está sobre mí, por cuanto me ha ungido para anunciar buenas nuevas a los pobres. Me ha enviado a sanar los corazones heridos, a proclamar liberación a los cautivos y libertad a los prisioneros,…Isaías 61:1 NVI


Bangladesh-horizontal-gallery

Comfort during time of hurting

Lamentations 3:22-23 (KJV) It is of the LORD’s mercies that we are not  consumed, because his compassions fail not. They are new every morning: great is  thy faithfulness.

Psalms 30:5 Weeping may tarry for the night, but joy comes with  the morning.

Psalms 71:20-21 You who  have made me see many troubles and calamities will revive me again; from  the depths of the earth you will bring me up again. You will increase my  greatness and comfort me again.

John 16:22 So also you have  sorrow now, but I will see you again, and your hearts will rejoice, and no one  will take your joy from you. (Jesus’ words)

2 Corinthians 5:17 Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old  has passed away; behold, the new has come.

Revelation 21:5 And  he who was seated on the throne said, “Behold, I am making all things new.” Also  he said, “Write this down, for these words are trustworthy and true.”

Read more: http://www.whatchristianswanttoknow.com/20-bible-verses-to-comfort-the-hurting/#ixzz2RohQ4Rc1

God is Love 1John and Jesus is Lord of Heaven and on Earth.

Leave a Reply

